The Parochial Church Council (PCC) is responsible for running the Parish.  It meets five times each year and also has an annual Awayday to address in depth chosen subjects.  

An Annual meeting is held in April each year to which all parishioners are invited.  Minutes of these meetings can be found here

PCC members are:

Revd Harry Latham

Mrs Pat Kitley (Churchwarden)**

Mr Alan Jobber (Churchwarden)**

Mrs Sue Boswell

Mrs Jan Curtis

Mr Barrie Fox

Revd Christopher Hancock

Mr Charlie Holme

Mr Roger Kitley (Treasurer)

Mr Jonathan Laverty

Mr George Nixon

Mrs Joan Stocker

N.B.  Those marked with ** are also members of the Standing Committee.